Metuchen Travel Soccer Club Board Members

Role Name Email
President Juan Hidalgo president@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Operations Craig Chinchar operations@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Player & Coach Development Michael Pelardis development@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President and Secretary Johanna Mills secretary@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Fields & Facilities Sean Casey fields@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Communications Sean Freis communications@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President and Treasurer Jesper Cordes treasurer@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Registration Dana Popeck registration@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Administration Dana Perone administration@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Referees and Scheduling Craig Chinchar scheduling@metuchentravelsoccer.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Metuchen Travel Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Metuchen Travel Soccer Club.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play